CRS Installation – 2016 National Leadership Team is Sworn in!


Getting excited about the New Council Leadership team: Janelle Pfleiger, President; Leigh Brown, Pres.-Elect; and Gary Williams, First V.P. There are some amazing initiatives in the queue to bring new benefits and values to the Council Membership!


First-Time Featured Attendee

Christopher Tenggren is one of the Fox Valley’s (Illinois) premier real estate professionals. As a successful veteran with years of experience helping clients achieve the dream of home ownership, he has been recognized at the local, state, and national level for his industry expertise, knowledge, and leadership.